Current FALL makeup and hair looks

This is my current fall look

Revlon Color Stay Foundation in 110 Ivory

Coastal Scents Neutral Warm Eye Palette (silver light taupe on lid, mid-warm matte brown in crease, gold undereye)

Liquid black eye liner

White kohl eyeliner in inner bottom rim

Coastal Scents blush in the 26 Color Shadow Blush Combo Palette

NYC Sunny Bronzer

Covergirl lipliner in passion

Stila lip glaze in black cherry

Teloscopic Carbon Black Mascara

IMG_1670IMG_1693 IMG_1695

If I don’t feel like having a bold lip I go for a nude lip, I tried a semi-middle part in my hair too.

IMG_1762    IMG_1760IMG_1763

Also I got a long layered, face framing haircut at Gadabout Salon.  I would highly recommend them if you are in need of a haircut and have one near you.   A bit pricey but worth it.

One thought on “Current FALL makeup and hair looks

Leave a Reply

