Bridal Hair Looks For Inspiration

Hello All.  This is part 2 of 3 on the bridal series that I promised I would do and would get out to all of you beautiful future brides out there!  I was going to put makeup looks on here as well but decided to leave that for the next one.  I hope you enjoy these looks, find something that you like, or are inspired by one of them.

P.S.  I apologize for my messy background.  I know it’s a bit distracting!  I didn’t really think about it until half way through,  oh well next time I guess.  Also, the next and final bridal blog in the three part series will be up next week, just in case you missed it above!

LOOK #1

IMG_9416   IMG_9405

LOOK#2

IMG_9409   IMG_9420

LOOK#3

IMG_9414  IMG_9422

Some Runner Ups:

IMG_9426  IMG_8656  IMG_8647 IMG_8650  IMG_8654IMG_9415 IMG_9418  IMG_9413 IMG_9417                                        

 Let me know what you think about these looks.  Please leave comments and thank you for checking out my blog!  Also, If you like my blog please let me know and hit the like button on the about me page or on Facebook:)

4 thoughts on “Bridal Hair Looks For Inspiration

Leave a Reply

